Het Team

Robert Pepelnar

Algemeen directeur

r.pepelnar@heuvelman-schoonmaak.nl 

 

Michel Heuvelman

Algemeen directeur

m.heuvelman@heuvelman-schoonmaak.nl 

 

Melanie Heuvelman

Officemanager

me.heuvelman@heuvelman-schoonmaak.nl 

 

Wim van Dam

Inspectie/rayonleider

w.vandam@heuvelman-schoonmaak.nl 

 

Silva van Es

Inspectie/rayonleider

s.vanes@heuvelman-schoonmaak.nl 

 

Veronica Hekelaar

Inspectie/rayonleider

v.hekelaar@heuvelman-schoonmaak.nl 

 

Remco Slobbe

Inspectie/rayonleider

r.slobbe@heuvelman-schoonmaak.nl 

 

Amanda van Wijngaarden

Inspectie/rayonleider

a.vanwijngaarden@heuvelman-schoonmaak.nl 

 

Arthur van Noort

Leidinggevende trappenhuisonderhoud

a.vannoort@heuvelman-schoonmaak.nl 

 

Leo Boegheim

Leidinggevende glasbewassing

l.boegheim@heuvelman-schoonmaak.nl 

 

Alex Jacke

Magazijn- en voorraadbeheer

l.jacke@heuvelman-schoonmaak.nl